CMS CoP11 Fact Sheets

Oct. 28/14
Project AWARE, Shark Advocates International, Humane Society International, IFAW, The Shark Trust, and Defenders of Wildlife are welcoming an unprecedented suite of proposals from Parties to the Convention on Migratory Species (CMS) to list 21 species of rays and sharks on the CMS Appendices. Download your copy of relevant factsheets below and learn more:
Hammerhead Sharks: English - French - Spanish - Arabic
Mobulid Rays Reef Manta and Devil Ray: English - French - Spanish - Arabic
Silky SharkEnglish - French - Spanish - Arabic
Thresher SharkEnglish - French - Spanish - Arabic
SawfishesEnglish - French - Spanish - Arabic